Jones Payne Announces New Leadership & Northwest Partner

BOSTON, Mass., April 4, 2019 – Continuing our mission of building livable communities, the Jones Payne Group is pleased to announce changes to our leadership team that positions us for future growth and diversification.  The new leadership team is:

John Hansen, President and CEO

Diane Carter, COO

Eric Raboin, Director of Noise Mitigation

Andrew Walter, Director of Information Management

Jerry Osborn, Director of Architecture

Michael Payne, Board Chairman  

As a clear indication of Jones Payne’s commitment to build for the future, we are also pleased to announce the execution of a formal association agreement with our long-time Seattle-based partner, Osborn Architects, Inc. (OAI). Over the past 10 years, John Hansen and Jerry Osborn have successfully collaborated on housing and education projects, with a focus on facilities architecture. Our formal association creates a partnership that leverages common culture, mission and vision. The association also widens both offices’ technical skill-sets, service offerings and capacity.

The new leadership team and our association with OAI will position Jones Payne to achieve positive and lasting effects, and contribute to stronger, safer and healthier communities long into the future.

About The Jones Payne Group, Inc.

Founded in 1984, Jones Payne is a multi-disciplinary firm with offices in Boston MA, Fort Lauderdale FL, San Diego CA, Whittier CA, and Seattle WA.  The firm brings expertise in facilities architecture, building envelope, tenant improvements, historic renovation, planning, management, noise mitigation, and information management.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux