Tweed New Haven Airport Authority
New Haven, Connecticut

The Tweed New Haven Airport Authority is an independent entity, not a City department. The Authority's mission is to maintain and improve Tweed New Haven Airport as an important economic development asset for the south central Connecticut region which is comprised of the towns and cities of Bethany, Branford, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Milford, New Haven, North haven, North Branford, North haven, Orange, Wallingford, West haven and Woodbridge.